I’ve spent quite a lot of time on this blog in the past presenting my fave music videos. So, it seemed fitting that for my half-birthday, I post the 29 songs that I can pretty much guarantee I will never stop loving. 

Rather than explain them, I shall merely post them in order for your judgement. With music videos, when applicable. NSFW choices have a *** after them for your viewing.

29. #selfie by The Chainsmokers

28. Gasolina by Daddy Yankee ft. Pitbull***

27. Baby Got Back by Sir Mix-a-lot***

26. Grand Theft Autumn by Fall Out Boy

25. Hotel California by The Eagles

24. You Don’t Know Me by Ben Folds

23. Boys in the Hood by Dynamite Hack***

22. Vienna by Elton John

21. Gently by Tenacious D*** (Seriously.)

20. The Things We Do for Love by 10cc

19. Wild Wild West by Will Smith

18. Pretty Fly (for a White Buy) by The Offspring

17. Love You Much Better by The Hush Sound

16. These Boots Were Made for Walkin’ by Nancy Sinatra

15. Tyler by The Toadies***

14. I’m on a Boat by The Lonely Island***

13. All I Want for Christmas by Mariah Carey

12. You Make My Dreams by Hall & Oates (and others)

11. I Won’t Say I’m in Love from Disney’s Hercules

10. The Immigrant Song by Led Zeppelin

9. Alive with the Glory of Love by Say Anything!

8. When the Lights Go Out by Five

7. Benny and the Jets by Elton John

6. Say You’ll Be There by the Spice Girls

5. The Lonely Goatherd from The Sound of Music

4. Get Low by Lil’ John and the Ying Yang Twins***

3. Pony by Ginuwine

2. Driving Sideways by Aimee Mann

1. I’m Looking Through You by The Beatles

About Imagine Truth

We seek to learn, and when academics do not present the answers, we look inside our own beautiful imaginations for the key.

Leave a Reply

