This week has been….interesting. But at least we’ve made it to spring break, where I intend to treat myself once a day. At least. My goal has already been going strong since last night, when my sister and I went out, ending up at the new(ish) Greenville Ave hot spot.

This is what we ate:

Screen Shot 2015-03-08 at 12.06.03 AM

…topped with peanut butter swirl ice cream. Yum x 1 billion.

Photo Mar 06, 9 49 23 PM

Then, today, I hit up the North Texas Irish Festival with the fam.

Photo Mar 07, 2 02 23 PM

And finally, put in a little snuggle time. Though I must admit…my dogs don’t even need me to make a good snuggle happen.

Photo Mar 07, 11 59 11 PM

About Imagine Truth

We seek to learn, and when academics do not present the answers, we look inside our own beautiful imaginations for the key.

Leave a Reply

