As many of my actual friends (and Fbook friends) know, I recently acquired a new puppy. Which has gone right along with this three dog night weather we’ve been having in the DFdubs.

Last Saturday, before the winter whitewash and before my rather busy day of appointments and UIL goings-on, we carved out about half an hour to take some photos of Tigerlily‘s adorableness, just in case her ears decide to stand up or lay flat soon. So this Saturday, I’ll post them as my weekly routine (that’s been more monthly, as of late).

IMG_8466 LRe 4x6

IMG_8447 LRe 4x6 IMG_8483 LRe 4x6 IMG_8431 LRe 4x6 IMG_8404 LRe 4x6 IMG_8408 LRe 4x6

And…my favorite

IMG_8409 LRe 4x6

“How YOU doin’?”

About Imagine Truth

We seek to learn, and when academics do not present the answers, we look inside our own beautiful imaginations for the key.

One response »

  1. hello,i read your blog you are having very good topics,photography skills & Tigerlily, i invite you to please visit my new born blog about pets if u like : https://petimals.wordpress.com/ . I’m sure u are also a pet lover. I am still working on my blog making it better day by day ,have a good day thank you.

Leave a Reply

