Recently, I’ve been really into listening to Sam Smith while I’m working on my grad school assignments and readings. I enjoy listening to classical music every now and again, but I get so much of that wordless mess in the classroom that sometimes I need a change of audio scenery at home. So when I looked up my two favorite tracks and found that yes, indeed, one of them has a stunningly shot music video to go along with it, I knew it had to be my post for the week.

 

About Imagine Truth

We seek to learn, and when academics do not present the answers, we look inside our own beautiful imaginations for the key.

Leave a Reply

