This week, I’ll give you an idea of what’s been eating up my time and thoughts. And what will be controlling both for the foreseeable future.

It’s my classroom. It’s not done. Don’t judge me – at least I managed to find a way to cover up what I immediately assumed was some kid’s misguided attempt at a glory hole (Dude, it’s an exterior wall of the second floor of a brick building. No way.).

If you look at my personal space (aka the burlap) you’ll see that for the first time ever, I ran out of photos and need to print more. Whaaaaa?

Photo Aug 16, 3 47 56 PM

Here’s the back wall for our movie quotes. Unfortunately, there will be desks up against it IRL.

Photo Aug 16, 3 35 20 PM

Photo Aug 16, 3 24 05 PM

And you know, even though I said that I couldn’t put all the middle school stuff up, there was a lot I just couldn’t throw away. Like my fave drawing of me yelling “No no!” at the bad babies from 2 years ago…

Photo Aug 15, 3 57 05 PM

…and all the photo collages. I just decided to keep them for-my-eyes-mostly. Because sometimes I’ll need those smiling faces.

Photo Aug 15, 3 56 58 PM

About Imagine Truth

We seek to learn, and when academics do not present the answers, we look inside our own beautiful imaginations for the key.

Leave a Reply

