In honor of my trip back into my 90s faves during my Friday jaunt and Geri Halliwell’s birthday last week, I give you yet another Spice Girls tune. It’s actually always been my favorite, albeit nonsensical, SG music video. I actually searched my site in depth looking for this one, because I was convinced I had featured it before…but not so much, apparently. Massive oversight on my part.

I really don’t understand Baby Spice’s blue gloves or Sporty Spice’s hair, but I totally want Ginger’s over-the-knee boots. I need those in my life.

About Imagine Truth

We seek to learn, and when academics do not present the answers, we look inside our own beautiful imaginations for the key.

2 responses »

  1. littlerubiks says:

    Brings back so many memories!!

  2. […] favorite space-themed music videos. I probably should have done this last week so I could include Say You’ll Be There, but just know that it’s […]

Leave a Reply

