First off, I cannot believe that I’ve been posting Sunday Serenades for two years. For real.

Second, I can’t believe that I spent the last week and a day singing along in the car to the only country album I actually own or listen to with any regularity. I always defend myself by stating the truth: that I have the same range as Natalie, and therefore enjoy the sing-along far more than others.

Third, how did I not remember a) how horrifyingly peppy this music video about murder is, b) that Jane Krakowski is in it and c) those awful bandana shirts people wore once upon a time?

Happy Easter!

About Imagine Truth

We seek to learn, and when academics do not present the answers, we look inside our own beautiful imaginations for the key.

Leave a Reply

