This weekend, I’ve been busy. I’m looking forward to relaxing at least a little bit tomorrow. But luckily, my busy has been all fun and games. Happy hour with some lovely ladies yesterday, and then today the North Texas Irish Festival. Enjoy my fave snaps from this afternoon (and yes, it was over 80 today).

Photo Mar 01, 1 17 10 PMJust so everyone is aware, we got our beers as our second stop (dog rescues clearly were #1) and I legit said: “Let’s go get some food, ’cause I really need some. But first, let me take a selfie.”

Photo Mar 01, 1 43 30 PM

This was my main course for lunch. And yes, they were delicious. Just look at them…

Photo Mar 01, 2 08 28 PM

 

My Irish on the left with mashed potato, ham, and cabbage, and Dad got Shepherd’s Pie on the right. And that’s round #2 we’re drinking, FYI.

 

Photo Mar 01, 2 06 15 PM

If only, yo…if only…and while we’re living in Imaginationland...

 

Photo Mar 01, 2 45 08 PM

I mean, really, how often can I actually freak out over a DeLorean without getting sent to the asylum? Awesome day.

 

 

 

About Imagine Truth

We seek to learn, and when academics do not present the answers, we look inside our own beautiful imaginations for the key.

Leave a Reply

