Once upon a time, I managed to convince myself that I would be able to post one thing a day that makes me smile.

I was wrong.

Wrong, wrong, wrongwrongwrong.

Want proof? Cool. Look over to the side toolbar here, and find the right link, and view it.

blog link

So when I heard about this whole “100 Happy Days” fandango, I was like, “If only…” I knew that there was no way in H E double hockey sticks that I would be able to do it all 100 days in a row.

But, luckily, I mentioned this to a coworker and she said, “Let’s do it together! And make our friend do it, too!” So we are. If you miss me posting as often, it’s because I’m posting elsewhere. On a very happy blog that looks like this.

Screen Shot 2014-02-28 at 12.52.37 PM

Feel free to check in with me whenever you so choose!

 

About Imagine Truth

We seek to learn, and when academics do not present the answers, we look inside our own beautiful imaginations for the key.

Leave a Reply

