A lot has happened in the past 48 hours.

I survived Valentine’s Day in middle school, on a full moon, before a 3-day weekend. 

We had a yearbook photo shoot.

I threw a 15-minute birthday puppy party for my precious baby Skeeter. (Meaning all the family dogs came over to eat peanut-butter-banana-honey cake.)

I drove (okay, rode) to Abilene and back to see my younger sister direct her sorority’s Sing Song performance.

Here are some pre-instagrammed photos, I’m going to bed. Better ones later, when I’m not so tired.

Photo Feb 15, 5 06 12 PM Photo Feb 15, 1 43 53 PM Photo Feb 15, 11 40 42 AM Photo Feb 15, 11 40 16 AM Photo Feb 15, 11 40 11 AM Photo Feb 15, 11 39 46 AM

 

About Imagine Truth

We seek to learn, and when academics do not present the answers, we look inside our own beautiful imaginations for the key.

Leave a Reply

