I went back and forth about what to post for this Saturday.

A photo of me enjoying the roughly 70-degree difference between my Tuesday and my Saturday?

A photo of my house, which I’m glad to be back at?

A photo of New York, which I loved visiting, even if I thought I would never escape for a brief time period there?

In the end, I thought I’d post the reason I was so anxious to come home, enjoying a couple of gifts from my NYC friends.

Photo Jan 08, 8 36 07 PM Photo Jan 08, 8 36 02 PM Photo Jan 08, 8 35 30 PM

I should note that I also tried to take a photo of them eating the treats my other friends gave them, but my shutter speed isn’t fast enough. 🙂

About Imagine Truth

We seek to learn, and when academics do not present the answers, we look inside our own beautiful imaginations for the key.

Leave a Reply

