In case you haven’t heard, because you’re not my real friend, I’m actually stuck in NYC until Tuesday night (at the earliest). As much as I love my friends, this is causing some major freak-outage in my head, and sometimes outloud. It happens.

So for today’s Saturday Snapshot, enjoy the documentation of when I thought I was actually going to escape today and was totally enjoying it.  First two: Central Park. Second two: Union Square.

Photo Jan 03, 3 20 33 PM Photo Jan 03, 3 20 26 PM Photo Jan 03, 1 01 08 PM Photo Jan 03, 1 00 53 PM

About Imagine Truth

We seek to learn, and when academics do not present the answers, we look inside our own beautiful imaginations for the key.

Leave a Reply

