I’m SO not an adult during the summer. It may have taken me some weeks to get into my juvenile, summer frame of mind, but I’m there now! Thank the Lord.

And you know how I know that I’m in that frame of mind? Because I’ve been listening to this song over and over again for no good reason. Seriously, it’s a horrible song in every sense of the word…don’t say I didn’t warn you.

***UPDATE*** A friendly text pointed out to me that I overlooked the fact that this music video has a “1849 version.” Clearly, I HAD to add it. Holy geez, just when I thought this whole thing could not possibly get more outrageous.

Also, sneak peek of next week’s (because I’ve already scheduled it):

Screen shot 2013-07-21 at 11.24.29 AM

I’m not sure whether to give cool points or take them away if you can recognize the 2000 music video from this particular frame. I’ll decide later.

About Imagine Truth

We seek to learn, and when academics do not present the answers, we look inside our own beautiful imaginations for the key.

One response »

  1. em says:

    you warned me but I spent my data on that video anyway….mack-elle-more why you do that???? bah.

Leave a Reply

