Okay, so my original plan was to post ‘Get Lucky,’ but there’s still not a legit music video for it.

Sad day. So then, I was like, well, I’ll post a different Pharrell song. I’ll post Blurred Lines. That’s good…

…until I realized there was an uncensored version. And then I was like, “Why are these girls mostly nude? That’s random.” So rather than posting the PG-13 version or the naked version, I’ve moved on to Plan C.

Which, by the way, is always going to be some horrible song from the 90s. In this case, I chose one that I promised to show my yearbook students to illustrate the concept of metamorphosis and how your choices to go against the group can have a positive impact on your future.

Really, Justin should do a public service announcement.

About Imagine Truth

We seek to learn, and when academics do not present the answers, we look inside our own beautiful imaginations for the key.

Leave a Reply

