Apologies times one thousand: not only did I totes forget about my Sunday Serenade obligation, I also am posting a video that’s like…only 30 seconds of music and mostly just Potter Puppet Pals.

Why? 

Because on Wednesday I turn 26 and on Friday I’m celebrating this descent into oldness with a Harry Potter birthday party. AKA, a party where I name lots of alcoholic beverages after characters from Harry Potter and eat wizard-themed sweets.

So deal with this for Sunday Serenade. I’ll be back in it next week.

“The power of words…the power of words…” I’m debating about whether I can show this to my students or not. I’m pretty sure I can’t. For so many reasons.

About Imagine Truth

We seek to learn, and when academics do not present the answers, we look inside our own beautiful imaginations for the key.

Leave a Reply

