If you were expecting something special to celebrate the fact that I’ve been doing this for a year – sorry. Yes, it’s my 52nd. But I totes don’t have time to get all psyched about it. I’ll get psyched for no reason in the future and bombard you with a long list of my faves soon enough.

For now, just enjoy this rare gem that I stumbled upon. One more for the “how did I not see this before?” list. It brings the best (or maybe worst) parts of my two favorite genres together.

I really, really wish that there was an unedited version of this song. But, sadly, there’s not.

I even went in search of a music video, hoping it was unedited. And that. Is how. I found. This video.

You are all SO welcome.

The best part, in my opinion, is how they have a Mary Poppins car – clearly the trunk will never run out of hot (and assumedly slutty) women to climb out.

Or maybe the best part is the hot pink mike. Clearly, I’m conflicted.

About Imagine Truth

We seek to learn, and when academics do not present the answers, we look inside our own beautiful imaginations for the key.

Leave a Reply

