Shamefully, I didn’t hear this song until I was watching my backlog of DVR-ed Glee episodes.

And yeah, I know that there are SO MANY THINGS to be ashamed of in that one sentence.

But I’m nothing if not honest. Well, honest and appreciative of videos with mostly-naked men in them.

Yep.

In addition, I’d like to point out that while I don’t know this particular Marina, I do have a fantastic friend named Marina who just happened to be published in today’s NYTimes. Check out the Modern Love section for her article if you’re somewhere to get the Sunday edition.

About Imagine Truth

We seek to learn, and when academics do not present the answers, we look inside our own beautiful imaginations for the key.

Leave a Reply

