A couple of weeks ago, I totally blew it and forgot to do my Sunday Serenade, so I decided not to let that happen again. So yeah, I’m posting at like one am, but at least I didn’t forget!

I cannot express in words how terrifyingly excited I was when I found out, many moons ago, that we could actually expect new music from the only good guy in N’Sync. And yes, I mean that. I was a Backstreet Boys girl, but I think that even if I were face-to-face with JT and forced to admit that, he’d acknowledge that there was a lot more talent in his rivals’ group.

He’s good like that.

He’s also good like this, in a classy yet oh-so-JT-esque black and white music video. I can’t wait for Mirrors to come out…

And now, for something completely different, a large variety of bonus videos that show what he’s been doing in all these years between albums. I like to pretend that he didn’t do anything stupid like get married…because that would be really, really lame.

About Imagine Truth

We seek to learn, and when academics do not present the answers, we look inside our own beautiful imaginations for the key.

One response »

  1. Sarah Koci Scheilz says:

    XOXO JT 🙂 Love this roundup of videos, girl.

Leave a Reply

