I’ve been listening to this soundtrack in my car for like, an entire week. So when time came for me to go ahead and post this week’s music video, there really wasn’t any choice.

I mean….this is like the coolest that Matt Damon will ever be, even including that Identity crap. Right? Right. I’m always right.

Thanks, Eurotrip, for reminding me that I’m a horrible person for enjoying this movie as much as I do. And, as a bonus, I’ve also included a clip of the ONLY song on the soundtrack appropriate for me to listen to as I drive into the BMS parking lot before work every morning.

As promised. Could that engineer/conductor person be more of a stereotype?

I love this part.

About Imagine Truth

We seek to learn, and when academics do not present the answers, we look inside our own beautiful imaginations for the key.

Leave a Reply

