As I mentioned a couple of serenades ago, I love bad 90s music.

But I also love good 90s music.

No, that’s not an oxymoron. It exists. Case in point: Offspring.

And this song I can relate to, because I feel like if I taught high school, my students wouldn’t think I’m awesome and gangster, like my middle schoolers do. They’d call shenanigans. Luckily, however, my chillins don’t understand what a poser I am and they tend to think I’m pretty fly…for a white girl.

Don’t believe me? That’s okay, I’m a terrible liar.

About Imagine Truth

We seek to learn, and when academics do not present the answers, we look inside our own beautiful imaginations for the key.

Leave a Reply

