First of all, my apologies for the lateness of this post. Juggling two jobs, being a grown up, and wanting to be on summer break for reals is ridiculous.

BUT, the good news is that I have a rather delightful and actually musically relevant video for you all from one of my favorite musical groups over at Fueled by Ramen.

The Hush Sound has been one of my favorite bands for many, many years. I love their sound, their lyrics: pretty much everything. I mean, they’re quite different from most genres…and in my opinion, they combine a pseudo-jazz sound with pop, which I happen to love. If only they were still together…

Anyhow, the point is – sometimes everyone needs and deserves to have a high-quality experience, whether it’s in music, a car, a house, a book, or friendship. And if you managed to watch Greta and the boys today, then I know you’ve had at least one. 🙂

 

About Imagine Truth

We seek to learn, and when academics do not present the answers, we look inside our own beautiful imaginations for the key.

2 responses »

  1. Sarah says:

    LOVE this! Even though I’m listening to it on a Tuesday, so it’s technically a Tuesday Serenade, it’s lovely.

Leave a Reply

